Download mp3: Flavour ft. Phyno – Loose Guard

Flavour ft phyno - loose guard

Flavour ft. Phyno – Loose Guard

Mr Flavour has just put out one his best art of work and it is titled Loose Guard, where he features Penthauze‘s Phyno. Actually, this is the 15th track off his lately released Album Ijele – The Traveler, his 5th Official album.

Really I must say, Phyno‘s presence is just a bonus, Flavour duly, and rightly killed the track. For all lovers of Flavour and cool music, I can tell you 100% that he has not disappointed on this one.

Loose Guard was produced by the wicked producer himself, Young John.

Listen and share and don’t forget to cop Ijele – The Traveler from your local music vendor or iTunes.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here