in ,

CDQ Release Cover Art And Tracklist For Upcoming Album IBILE MUGABE

Ibile Mugabe

CDQ GBEMISOKE Ft Tiwa Savage Mp3

CDQ Release Cover Art And Tracklist For Upcoming Album  IBILE MUGABE

CDQ Releases Tracklist – Nigerian Indigenous Yoruba rap artiste Sodiq Abubakar known as CDQ is dropping his album on the 16th of November. He decided to thrill us with his cover art and tracklist.

CDQ named the album IBILE MUGABE, we all know Ibile means indigenous and the name Mugabe was gotten from the former president of Zimbabwe, Robert Mugabe who was gonna rule them for life and his regime was a tough one.

On his new album he features loads of superstars, from Davido to Tiwa to Wizzy to Remininsce and many more others. IBILE MUGABE is a 17 tracker album which promises hits that can’t be helped but grooved to madly.

Production on the album was done by Masterkraft, Big Mouse, DJ Maphorisa, JayPizzle and some others.

Here is the tracklist he shared on his Instagram page.

Written by Kissable

Never judge a book by its wanna know someone, then move a lil closer and quit judging them. We are all sinners but we sin differently.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Rayf ft Kwesi Arthur

A Catchy Tune From Rayf Featuring Kwesi Arthur – FEVER


Santi – Rapid Fire Ft Shane Eagle & Amaarae